I’m Anna. I’m 26 years old; born and raised in Vancouver area of Canada. I’ll be presenting styles and tricks to inspire your Mom Fashion! I believe fashion allows us moms to feel confident about ourselves. It allows us to let our personalities and creativity shine.

I had a difficult upbringing and was raised in an alcoholic home. I had my first child at the age of 17. His name is Kade and he is now 8 years old. I have since found recovery from my past in Al-Anon; a program for family and friends of alcoholics.

When I was 23 years old I met my husband Miles; a country music singer. We fell in love fast and got married after 6 months of dating. From this I gained a beautiful step daughter named Lylah; she is now 4 years old. I recently gave birth to a baby boy, Hudson. He is now 7 months old and I believe he has tied our family together.

We are a very outdoorsy and busy family. We love supporting each other in each of our activities. Cheering on Kade at football, baseball and soccer as well as Lylah at dance and soccer. The kids and I love supporting Miles in his music career. We take every opportunity to be at his shows, dancing in the audience.

We do regular hikes, walks and canoeing as a family. We love the wilderness and believe being outdoors helps our children seek adventure. Myles and I choose to show love to one another in front of our children so they can feel it. We hold hands in front of them and say I love you to each other.

My parenting style is to allow our children to be the individuals they are! This means supporting them in their dreams and goals whether that be sports or performance. We can all support each other’s dreams.